Key Stage 1

The Key Stage 1 curriculum covers a range of subjects designed to get your child excited about learning and interested in a range of topics and lessons, preparing them for the years to come. These include Science, English, British Values, Art & Design, Religious Education, Computing, Design & Technology, Geography, History, Music and Physical Education.


We are delighted to share our curriculum maps with you, detailing what topics your child will be taught in each lesson throughout the year. 

Year 1 curriculum overview

Year 1 Curriculum Map Summer 1 2020

 Year 2 curriculum overview 

Year 2 Curriculum Map Summer 1 2020