Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2022 - 2023

Below are listed all the term dates and inset days for 2022-2023 Academic year.

Alternately you can click here to download the Academic calendar (please note this calendar does not include our inset days)

 

Autumn Term 1

  • First day of term: Thursday 1st September 2022
  • Last day of term: Friday 21st October 2022
INSET days (no school for pupils)
  • Thursday 1st September 2022
  • Friday 2nd September 2022
  • Thursday 29th September 2022
  • Friday 30th September 2022
  • Friday 14th October 2022
Half Term (No school) - Monday 24 October - Friday 28th October

Autumn Term 2

  • First day of term: Monday 31st October 2022
  • Last day of term: Friday 16th December 2022
Christmas holidays (No school) - Monday 19 December 2022 - Monday 2 January 2023

Spring Term 1

  • School starts: Tuesday 4th January 2023
  • Last day of term: Friday 10th February 2023

INSET days (no school for pupils)

  • Friday 6th January 2023
Half Term (No school) - Monday 13th February 2023 - Friday 17th February 2023

Spring Term 2

  • School starts: Monday 20th February 2023
  • Last day of term: Friday 31th March 2023
Easter Holidays (No school) - Monday 3th April 2023 - Friday 14th April 2023

Summer Term 1

  • School starts: Monday 17th April 2023
  • Last day of term: Friday 26th May 2023
Bank Holiday (No school) - Monday 1st May 2023
Half term (No school) - Monday 29th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023

Summer Term 2

  • School starts: Monday 5th June 2023
  • Last day of term: Friday 21st July 2023
INSET days (no school)
  • Friday 23rd June 2023

 

Inset days for 2022 - 2023

Inset days for the next academic year are listed below. 

  • Thursday 1st September 2022
  • Friday 2nd September 2022
  • Thursday 29th September 2022
  • Friday 30th September 2022
  • Friday 14th October 2022
  • Friday 6th January 2022
  • Friday 23rd June 2023

Please note - there is 1inset day left to be confirmed.

Approved Academic Calendars from Sheffield City Council