Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2020-2021

Below are listed all the term dates and inset days for 2020-2021 Academic year.

Alternately you can click here to download the Academic calendar (please note this calendar does not include our Inset days)

Autumn Term 1

  • First day of term: Thursday 3rd September 2020
  • Last day of term: Friday 23rd October 2020
INSET days (no school)
  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Friday 16th October 2020
Half Term (No school) - Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

Autumn Term 2

  • First day of term: Monday 2nd November 2020
  • Last day of term: Friday 18th December 2020
INSET days (no school)
  • Friday 20th November
Christmas holidays (No school) - Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term 1

  • School starts: Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • Last day of term: Friday 12th February 2021
INSET days (No school)
  • Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term (No school) - Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021

Spring Term 2

  • School starts: Monday 22nd February 2021
  • Last day of term: Thursday 1st April 2021
Easter Holidays (No school) - Friday 2nd April 2021 - Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term 1

  • School starts: Monday 19th April 2021
  • Last day of term: Friday 28th May 2021
Bank Holiday (No school) - Monday 3rd May 2021
Half term (No school) - Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

Summer Term 2

  • School starts: Monday Monday 7th June 2021
  • Last day of term: Friday 16th July 2021
INSET days (No school)
  • Monday 19th July 2021
  • Tuesday 20th July 2021
  • Wednesday 21st July 2021

Enjoy your summer holidays!